top of page
  • Writer's pictureRani

Imagine Giving In to Peer Pressure

Okay, so if you haven't read this blog, go and read it. It'll explain everything about the context of this one. It's again about our friend Zeke. Oh, the joy he brings to the team here at Yammer. He's producing good content and gives a pretty decent effort. There's always something though. Here we go again...

Now that you've read that previous blog, you'll understand what's coming. Zeke gave in to peer pressure. He put up the wrong cover photo for the blog and I called him out (publicly on Yammer House) for his mistake that he refused to fix. That's sort of just how we work here. It's the La Casa Way. You make a mistake, you either fix it or you get grilled for it.


I didn't even grill the guy. I called him out mostly professionally (at least, our definition of professional). The story is though, he fixed the photo after I called him out. It's actually very funny. Now he looks like he gave in because of peer pressure. How good! This is what the blog looks like now...

Realistically, I think he would've fixed it anyway. I just find it funny that this is how it happened.



bottom of page