top of page
  • Writer's pictureRani

I'm 4-6, Thank You Very Much

He actually decided to blog about it? Did he blog his response about it? This is fantastic. Imagine losing and then saying that I'm "only 3-6"... Yes, that's very true. I am 3-6, but I was meant to be 2-7. You lost, Jeremy. Thanks for admitting that, but I was proud of my 3-6. It's now 4-6 after I've stormed to another victory, but yeah. Very happy with this.


So yeah, I just thought I'd let everyone know that while Jezza was correct at the time he wrote his blog, I've actually made my record 4-6 after taking a good W this week as well. If there's something I can say that Jeremy cannot right now... It's probably something like "I have a two-game win streak"

How good?!? I've gotta go back to doing what winners do. Winning.




bottom of page