top of page
  • Writer's pictureRani

Shady's Back. Tell Your Friends.

Alright. My blogging holiday is done. The Yammer General is back and ready to spin some yarns about whatever I want because that's how these things work. I'm glad that I'm back, but I really haven't watched sports in any form for over a week. Is this a content problem? Yes. I won't even try to deny that point. We'll be fine. I've figured out bigger things than missing a week of sports.

I will have to do some low-level research (anything more than that would be unnecessary, right?) so I can at least write down a sports result. There has been a lot that I've missed so after I figure my life out again now I'm off my break, I can catch up on all the sports stuff that matters. The other plus side to me coming back is that you don't have to read football and only football all summer. I mean Hayden is great, but I can't read about football. I am glad we have that content and someone like him to push it out though.

I've been on what I can only describe as a working holiday in some ways, so I am exhausted but once I'm over that, I should be good to go. There is a lot left to plan for Yammer House 2021, but we are going to make this one heck of a good year if everyone gets it right. Yammer might take off. Yammer might not take off. I don't know what will happen, but I'm here for it and it's time to get to work.


Let's go.





bottom of page