top of page

Lockdown shenanigans


Wow Lockdown is really something. While trying to keep up with school work and mental health over lockdown I have somewhat neglected writing on here so big sorry all round for that.

So now that it has been a week since going into lockdown and because I have no concept of time here is how its been so far.


I have spent all of my time gaming. Minecraft, Sims, Slay the spire, Goose Goose Duck, among us. any time I am not gaming I am binge watching She-Ra for the millionth time or going for my daily walk. I have decided on my private realm for my friends and I that I am going to cause small inconvenient problems and thankfully Zeke has chosen the side of chaos too! the minor pranks are small but irritating hehehe.

However while being stuck inside has been mentally draining and not something I particularly like I have made many friends. So many! it has been wonderful being social online with so many genuinely lovely people. In times like this positivity is needed now more than ever and I am so grateful of the friends I have made over this time they really make my time inside a little easier. so hey if y'all are reading... sup.


I am hoping that this doesn't last too long because while the rest from life is nice and I am getting payed without doing work I miss my usual routine. Sorry this is such a short read I just felt bad about not having made content on here in a while as unlike some of the other bloggers on here (yes josh I am looking at you) I am usually a bit more consistent.


I'll try to make some more content soon and bring back a little more normalcy but.... no promises

Until Next time , Myllo

bottom of page